Man Trying App

Boost Social Reviews

Providing a high level of service means everything to us

Here are our latest reviews. Existing client? Click here to submit a review

May 11, 2021

Charlie

The Boost Social team were super helpful, courteous, professional and on top of their game! We were sceptical at first, but they proved us wrong. Thanks boost social!

April 3, 2021

Grace

I highly recommend this company. They are extremely helpful and professional. The communication and personal relations is better than any experience I have ever had. High quality packages. I have been using this company weekly for almost a year and I am very pleased with their services. They are always so helpful and kind and reasonably priced. This makes a huge difference in this industry. You will be glad you chose boost social. I give them five stars all the way!!!

February 25, 2021

Ludwin

Great job very happy with the services thanks!

January 29, 2021

NGamer

Best Communication And Support Staff In The Tech Field. Flexible With Your Goals For Your Channel. Thank You!

January 9, 2021

JS PRODUCTION

I purchased the 4,000 hours package, and they did great! Fast and accurate! If you choose any package, I promise they will take care of you with speed! Great job to Andrew! Thank you!

December 21, 2020

Wayne Conyers

Absolutely perfect experience and will be buying again! From start to finish the experience and product was exactly what I wanted and I have not experienced any lowing of numbers in over 2 months. This relates to Twitter, Facebook and Instagram..

December 11, 2020

Ions

Always deliver. They have just completed my 5th order and I have just placed my 6th one!

December 7, 2020

Nirentr

Very happy with my purchase. Will be back many times again!

November 27, 2020

Raashi Aggarwal

These people are genuinely taking good care for what I ordered. If you need any technical assistance they are available all 7 days and usually replies in couple of hours.

November 25, 2020

Maxx 

Happy and we will be using many times in the future

November 21, 2020

Justief 

Purchased services from them several times and the delivery has been great.

November 2, 2020

Kazi Paribar

Excellent customer service.

October 12, 2020

Linda Sage

Very pleased with these guys. They have totally changed the feel of my online presence taking it from something I’d hide to something I now shout about! Highly recommended to anyone wanting to find that edge over the competition. Great speed and communication has been great too.

September 23, 2020

Sajan Jacob

Awesome experience

September 7, 2020

Sade Rodriguez

Real fast engagements and awesome customer service

September 3, 2020

Brockvilles Eyes

great people and i will keep using them for all the hard work they do :) god bless you all.

August 27, 2020

Aisha Shah

It was my first time trying Boost Social for my kids you tube channel. I am thrill with their work and especially their quick helpful customer service! Definitely going to work with them for a long time, also will like to recommend their service to anyone looking to expend their social media contents!

August 21, 2020

Tom Joseph

Great at helping my profile receive additional exposure and the customer service is top notch. Highly appreciate their support and assistance.

August 10, 2020

James Ahmed

Happy! Very fast to order and very to start delivery...

July 21, 2020

Wolfgang Music

They were able to help me find the followers that I was looking for able to help me engage different platforms and be able to really be able to set up my company the way I want to

April 14, 2021

Ed

Very satisfied with the service rendered. Professional and great communication with the team on timely manner. Highly recommended to anyone in need of their service.

March 15, 2021

Rachelle

This company is great! I worked mostly with Andrew and sometimes with Laura. Both of them are very helpful with any questions you have. I used their services for YouTube and they delivered. If you are hesitating, don’t! But if you really want to be sure before purchasing, email them, ask your questions, I’m sure they’ll be happy to help you.

February 22, 2021

Justin

Always over-deliver, quick delivery and great support!

January 28, 2021

Marie 

Amazing experience with them the staff are very helpful highly recommended

December 26, 2020

Timothy Hamberg

Love this service and happy to use again. I needed help 2 and they were fast..

December 14, 2020

Ray S. McNinch

So, so happy with the results from this service. Thanks Andrew, Laura and the team!

December 10, 2020

David Wilson

Very very very happy with this product.. Did exactly what I wanted! RECOMMENDED!

December 7, 2020

Amanda Whirlow

Where to start with these guys! Firstly, their support is outstanding. Every support request is answered within a few hours with really good responses. Secondly, their services work so well. They took our Twitter from looking rubbish to looking top draw within a couple of weeks. We not get twice as many leads from Twitter than we did before. We have just signed up for help on all of our other social media profiles as well. In a competitive market your decisions can make or break you and Boost Social has most defiantly been a great decision. Highly recommend to anyone serious about driving business from social media!

November 27, 2020

NIDA'S VLOG

Legit service I will recommend this site to everyone need help for build up your social media thank you so much

November 24, 2020

Danel Joy

Great to experience, happy !

November 21, 2020

Adam Kroop

Purchased a few hours ago and my YouTube already looks better in minutes than it ever has.

November 1, 2020

Luis M. Chan

Happy and will use again

October 2, 2020

Tricky King

Got what I paid for in the time they said I would. Recommend to anyone looking for not the cheapest, but high quality services.

September 9, 2020

Abby Potts

Good service, will use again..

September 6, 2020

Andrew Bolynn

Very happy and will use again

September 1, 2020

Bellejotter

What a Great company Great can’t complain 10/10.

August 21, 2020

Jame Mateo

Very good!

August 18, 2020

Jessica 

Thank you for providing such reliable services. Your customer services were great as you understood exactly what I wanted. I received real, quality followers that were non drop. If there were any fallouts they were gladly replaced with the same standards. I look forward to working together, Thank you!

August 17, 2020

Lyna Calvario

Extremely happy with services delivered.. - Great price - Excellent customer support - Delivered on time - Have used them for over 6 months Highly recommended!

July 21, 2020

Elizabeth Veasley

If you want a professional service look no further. Andrew, Laura and the team been great :-)

April 10, 2021

VioletBell

Boost Social have been fantastic! With any questions or concerns I have, they reply so fast - Such an amazing team and my social media link(s) boosted within just days. Totally recommended if you're looking for an affordable price at the speed of lightning. They 120% make sure they deliver as fast as possible. Any details you give to them are noted as they aim to please their customers. For anyone who's kinda unsure about them, I would suggest to take a leap of faith and trust that you'll be in good hands. 5 STARS ALL ROUND

March 11, 2021

Lazaro

Most professional website ever. Fast response, great delivery, awesome customer service. I recommend this 100%!

February 18, 2021

James Chester

Amazing service and great support. What more do you want!

January 14, 2021

Mike Duncan

So happy to have found these guys. Been using them on and off for over a year and never let me down.

December 22, 2020

Tom Western

Service very good and happy. 5 times I have used and every one has met expectation

December 12, 2020

Arbnor Delija

Used for YouTube and LinkedIn management and promotion. Happy with the results, both orders delivered within 72 hours and very good quality. Will purchase again and recommend..

December 10, 2020

M. Sellitto

Love the customer service and every time l order they always make sure your satisfied

December 6, 2020

Adam Kroop

These guys just completed my second purchase perfectly! I’ll defo be using them many times in future..

November 25, 2020

Ray S. McNinch

Laura was so helpful.. reassuring me before purchase and she was right. Service has been exactly what I wanted. These guys have made our social profiles look like they've been there for years over night!

November 23, 2020

Usiless

My experience of this company has been amazing. Order was delivered super fast and would not hesitate to buy again and refer my colleges!

November 3, 2020

BigDidge

Honest, friendly customer services and even out of hours support for new customers. I had worries, Boost put paid to them! Engaging, amazing quality and I dont know how to assure others of otherwise. Sure, you may find a cheaper offering somewhere online but are you willing to what seems a few quid saving to possibly loose it all, dont! Speak to boost about raising your personal profile, venture or product awareness online where you could earn and they do too. Hope this helps others!

October 15, 2020

Bika

Amazing, this actually worked well and I will be using again

September 22, 2020

Jason Frame

Boost helped change the whole complexion of our company overnight! Thank you!

September 9, 2020

Spare 

I'm so happy I found this service! Great company and great customer service, too!

September 5, 2020

Paul Baker

Happy with service and product. Recommend to anyone wanting to fast forward their presence online!

August 29, 2020

Henedina Elorde-Edades

I’m happy about how you guys comply with what you advertised. Keep up the good work.

August 19, 2020

Andrew Sternke

Great company. Will be using them again..

August 5, 2020

Owen Nordick

i thought this would be a scam but it ended being amazing!

August 4, 2020

Sarah Weis

Super happy with these guys. Results have been as expected and customer service super fast